A-Z Company List

Company Name Telephone Website    
Urban Apothecary London 08442448818 www.urbanapothecarylondon.com    
V V A 08009709880 www.vva.co.uk    
Vagabond 01793513297 www.vagabondcosmetictoiletbags.co.uk    
Valley Mill 01639750748 www.valleymill.co.uk    
Van Dal 016034931108 www.vandalshoes.com    
Ventz 07707026851 www.ventz-range.com    
Victoria Eggs 02077042840 www.victoriaeggs.co.uk    
Viga 07804 178210 www.viga.co.uk    
Vintage and Floral 02076663347 www.vintageandfloral.com    
Vintage Cushions 07940 589450 www.vintagecushions.com    
Vital Parts 01233 713581 www.vital-parts.co.uk    
VK Drums 07748778830 www.vkdrums.com    
Wacky Sox 01509880021 www.wackysox.com    
Wadsworth & Wells Ltd 07531092113 www.wadsworthandwells.com    
Wall Glamour 01653696621 www.wallglamour.co.uk    
Walsh Trainers 07841421320 www.walshcasual.com    
Walter Wright Ltd 01582721616 www.buyhatsonline.co.uk    
Wandsworth Electrical 01483 713400 www.wandsworthelectrical.com    
Wearwolf Suede and Leather Clothing 02085304323 www.wearwolf.co.uk    
Weldon Bags www.weldonbags.com?rfsn=390007.05038    
Well And Truley 01344628133 www.wellandtruly.co.uk    
Welly Warmas 01989780748 www.wellywarmas.com    
Welsh Blankets 01570493149 www.welshblankets.co.uk    
Wendy Goode 07900460252 www.wendygoode.com    
West Yorkshire Spinners 01535664500 www.wyspinners.com    
Wheatear Textiles 01470511307 www.wheateartextiles.co.uk    
Whisky Frames www.whiskyframes.com    
Whiteley & Payne www.whiteleyandpayne.com    
Wick & Tallow 02032863940 www.wickandtallow.com    
Wildcat Gear @WildcatGear www.wildcatgear.co.uk    
Wilde & Harte www.wildeandharte.co.uk    
William Lennon 01433630451 www.williamlennon.co.uk    
Wilton Sheepskin 01458210585 www.wiltonsheepskin.co.uk    
Withey x www.witheyx.com    
Wizard Jeans 07768 816420 www.wizardjeans.com    
Wizzer & Whitehead 01452 780819 www.wizzerandwhitehead.com    
Wolf In Sheeps Clothing 01842819464 www.wisconline.co.uk    
Wonky Woolies 0141 2218821 www.wonkywoolies.com    
Woodbine & Bosworth 07969682035 www.woodbineandbosworth.co.uk    
Woolblanketonline 01904630908 www.woolblanketonline.co.uk    
You Me And Bee 02030262062 www.youmeandbee.com    
Young Knives www.young-knives.co.uk    
Yull Shoes 07793381993 www.yull.co.uk    
Zana Prints www.zanaprints.com    
Zara Miaava www.zaramiaava.com    
Zoe Alexander www.zoealexanderuk.com    
Featured Adverts
Copyright © 2013 Made In GB - Website Design By Lilac Design